From now until January 7, play online matches to earn Snowflakes and redeem them for in-game items!

Grace period to redeem Snowflakes ends on January 10, 2 PM PST (5 PM EST, 10 PM UTC).

Check the full blog post, trailer, and items gallery here!

Post your comment

A password will be emailed to you.